September Events

Posted: September 11, 2008 by gamingsociety in Uncategorized

(please remember with exception of italic events, this schedule is tentative)

  • Thursday, September 18– Call of Duty 4/Halo 3 Xbox 360 mini-LAN
  • Thursday, September 25– Magic the Gathering Legacy tournament {Registration starts at 7:00)
  • Friday, September 26Super Smash Brothers Brawl Championship in Campus Center {registration- 6:30pm; starts-7:00pm}
  • Thursday, October 2– TBD
  • Saturday, October 4Wii Play Games: Xbox 360, Wii, and PC gaming from 8pm to 10pm in the Campus Center
Comments
  1. tom richardson says:

    Friday, September 26- Super Smash Brothers Brawl Championship in Campus Center {registration- 6:30pm; starts-7:00pm}

    I was wondering what the rules for this are? Stock? Time? Can I bring my own controller? Do I have to be enrolled at umass? I have some buddies who are interested.

  2. tom richardson says:

    I was also wondering if all characters are allowed, and if items are on or off.

Leave a comment